Now on Twitter!

It may not feel like spring where I live, but this morning (walking around a dark, still sleeping campus before 6 am…), I heard birds singing and geese honking. So I thought I, too, would get into the spring spirit and release my tweet!

In other words, I am proud to announce Dauntless is now on twitter! Follow me at @dauntless267 for quick links, photos, questions, and random thoughts. Also, feel free to tag me in your own dauntless posts and adventures. Let’s dare to be bold, brave, and beautiful together!

socks.jpg
#WildSockWednesday
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

